Microsoft Dynamics ax 2009 certification

I have passed the Development Introduction (MB6819) exam for Microsoft Dynamics ax . It is quite exciting to have the microsoft certification with the name.

As far as paper is concerned; it is as usual simple, same pattern as we have for Dynamics 4.0. Some questions have been change for the paper of Ax 2009, I would say 75% questions are from 4.0 and rest are new questions.

Now i am looking forward for the MorphX Solution Developer exam, i will try this as soon as i get some time

4 Responses to Microsoft Dynamics ax 2009 certification

  1. Deepak says:

    Hello Sir,

    I also want to give the Mb6-819 Exam.plz Guide me How Could i do this.And plz tell me do you have any dumps of this Exam.

  2. Saravanan says:

    I want to write the Ax 2009 Administration Exam Please sent the study material and dumps if you have any to my email id sar_avanan1999@rediffmail.com.

Leave a Reply

