Microsoft Dynamics AX Financial I Videos

One of my friend Faisal has published great videos for Financial I training. if you have plan for certifications for financials and you find yourself bored while reading the material then these videos is great asset for you. i really recommend seeing these videos for Financial I understanding.

Enjoy the comprehensive videos over Microsoft Dynamics AX financials from Faisal Blog here

8 Responses to Microsoft Dynamics AX Financial I Videos

  1. marifhussain says:

    Thanks for sharing, very usefull videos, please let me know any other video.

  2. elhassan says:

    Thanks for these videos
    Do you have more vedios for Finance II?

  3. Ellie says:

    Hi,
    I can’t open the videos, do you have a direct link to them?

  4. Mansoor Ali says:

    Bai, Asalaamu Alaikkum…. Alhamdulilah thanks for the videos…. I am totally new to AX 2012. I need the same videos about AX 2012 Finance I & II.. If possible please provide videos or any easy reading materials to read….

Leave a Reply

